Products / Home
Products

Happy Christmas

 

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours

Reckon customer service and technical support are available to assist you throughout the Christmas and New Year period. Select your product below.

 

Seasonal trading hours for Reckon Accounts customers apply from Monday 23 December 2013 until Sunday 5 January 2014. Customer Service and Technical Support staff will be available, using normal contact numbers, as follows:

Date Technical Support Customer Service
  Accounts business*
via 1300 numbers
Other products
via 1300 numbers
/ 1902 support
 
Mon 23/12/13 8:30am to 7pm 9am to 5pm 9am to 5pm
Tue 24/12/13 8:30am to 7pm 9am to 5pm 9am to 5pm
Wed 25/12/13 8:30am to 7pm Closed 9am to 5pm
Thu 26/12/13 8:30am to 7pm Closed 9am to 5pm
Fri 27/12/13 8:30am to 7pm Closed 9am to 5pm
Sat 28/12/13 9am to 5pm Closed Closed
Sun 29/12/13 9am to 5pm Closed Closed
Mon 30/12/13 8:30am to 7pm 9am to 5pm 9am to 5pm
Tue 31/12/13 8:30am to 7pm 9am to 5pm 9am to 5pm
Wed 01/01/14 8:30am to 7pm Closed 9am to 5pm
Thu 02/01/14 8:30am to 7pm 9am to 5pm 9am to 5pm
Fri 03/01/14 8:30am to 7pm 9am to 5pm 9am to 5pm
Sat 04/01/14 9am to 5pm Closed Closed
Sun 05/01/14 9am to 5pm Closed Closed
Mon 06/01/14 All services return to normal hours

 

* Includes Accounts Hosted and supported desktop products
Other products include supported versions of POS, Reckon Accounts personal range and Payroll Premier

 

During the Christmas period the Reckon Elite Support team will be running limited telephone and email support as per timeline below:

Email:

Click here

Phone: 1902 222 244
  Call cost is $1.32 per minute (incl. GST)
  Mobile or pay phone will cost extra
Hours: 8:45 - 5:15pm AEST Monday-Friday

 

Date Hours
Friday, 20 December 2013: 8:45am to 11am
Monday, 23 December, 2013: 8:45 to 5:15pm (limited support)
Tuesday, 24 December, 2013: 8:45 to 5:15pm (limited support)
Wednesday, 25 December, 2013: Closed
Thursday, 26 December, 2013: Closed
Friday, 27 December, 2013: 8:45 to 5:15pm (limited support)
Monday, 30 December, 2013: 8:45 to 5:15pm (limited support)
Tuesday, 31 December, 2013: 8:45 to 5:15pm (limited support)
Wednesday, 1 January, 2014: Closed
Thursday, 2 January, 2014: 8:45 to 5:15pm (limited support)
Friday, 3 January, 2014: 8:45 to 5:15pm (limited support)
Monday, 6 January, 2014: Return to normal hours

 

 

During the Christmas period the Reckon Docs Support team will be running limited telephone and email support as per timeline below:

Email:

corporate.services@reckon.com.au

Phone: 1300 139 001

 

Date Hours
Monday, 23 December, 2013: 9am to 5pm
Tuesday, 24 December, 2013: 9am to 5pm
Wednesday, 25 December, 2013: Closed
Thursday, 26 December, 2013: Closed
Friday, 27 December, 2013: Closed
Monday, 30 December, 2013: 9am to 5pm
Tuesday, 31 December, 2013: 9am to 5pm
Wednesday, 1 January, 2014: Closed
Thursday, 2 January, 2014: Closed
Friday, 3 January, 2014: Closed
Monday, 6 January, 2014: Return to normal hours

 

 

During the Christmas period the Reckon Billback Support team will be running limited telephone and email support as per timeline below:

Email:

billback.support@reckon.com.au

Phone: 02 8415 8001

 

Date Hours
Monday, 23 December, 2013: Closed
Tuesday, 24 December, 2013: Closed
Wednesday, 25 December, 2013: Closed
Thursday, 26 December, 2013: Closed
Friday, 27 December, 2013: Closed
Monday, 30 December, 2013: 9am to 5pm
Tuesday, 31 December, 2013: 9am to 5pm
Wednesday, 1 January, 2014: Closed
Thursday, 2 January, 2014: Closed
Friday, 3 January, 2014: Closed
Monday, 6 January, 2014: Return to normal hours

 

 

Seasonal trading hours for Reckon Professional Partners apply from Monday 23 December 2013 until Sunday 5 January 2014. Customer Service and Technical Support staff will be available, using normal contact numbers, as follows:

Date Technical Support Customer Service
  Accounts business* Other products  
Mon 23/12/13 8:30am to 7pm 9am to 5pm 9am to 5pm
Tue 24/12/13 8:30am to 7pm 9am to 5pm 9am to 5pm
Wed 25/12/13 8:30am to 7pm Closed Closed
Thu 26/12/13 8:30am to 7pm Closed Closed
Fri 27/12/13 8:30am to 7pm Closed Closed
Sat 28/12/13 9am to 5pm Closed Closed
Sun 29/12/13 9am to 5pm Closed Closed
Mon 30/12/13 8:30am to 7pm 9am to 5pm 9am to 5pm
Tue 31/12/13 8:30am to 7pm 9am to 5pm 9am to 5pm
Wed 01/01/14 8:30am to 7pm Closed Closed
Thu 02/01/14 8:30am to 7pm 9am to 5pm 9am to 5pm
Fri 03/01/14 8:30am to 7pm 9am to 5pm 9am to 5pm
Sat 04/01/14 9am to 5pm Closed Closed
Sun 05/01/14 9am to 5pm Closed Closed
Mon 06/01/14 All services return to normal hours

 

* Includes Accounts Hosted and desktop products
Other products include POS, Reckon Accounts personal range and Payroll Premier